Printer Friendly Version View printer-friendly version
<< Back
Everbridge to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

BURLINGTON, Mass.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--May 9, 2019-- Everbridge, Inc. (NASDAQ: EVBG), the global leader in critical event management and enterprise safety applications to help keep people safe and businesses running, today announced that management is scheduled to present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media and Communications Conference to be held in Boston, MA. The Everbridge presentation is scheduled for Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 11:20 a.m. ET (8:20 a.m. PT).
  • Needham Emerging Technology Conference to be held in New York, NY. The Everbridge presentation is scheduled for Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 9:40 a.m. ET (6:40 a.m. PT).
  • Baird 2019 Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference to be held in New York, NY. The Everbridge presentation is scheduled for Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 4:55 p.m. ET (1:55 p.m. PT).
  • Stifel 2019 Cross Sector Insight Conference to be held in Boston, MA. The Everbridge presentation is scheduled for Monday, June 10, 2019 at 8:35 a.m. ET (5:35 a.m. PT).

Live webcasts, as well as the replays, of the presentations will be available under the "Events and Presentations" section on the Company's investor relations website at http://ir.everbridge.com/.

About Everbridge:

Everbridge, Inc. (NASDAQ: EVBG) is a global software company that provides enterprise software applications that automate and accelerate organizations' operational response to critical events in order to keep people safe and businesses running. During public safety threats such as active shooter situations, terrorist attacks or severe weather conditions, as well as critical business events including IT outages, cyber-attacks or other incidents such as product recalls or supply-chain interruptions, over 4,500 global customers rely on the company’s Critical Event Management Platform to quickly and reliably aggregate and assess threat data, locate people at risk and responders able to assist, automate the execution of pre-defined communications processes through the secure delivery to over 100 different communication devices, and track progress on executing response plans. The company’s platform sent over 2.8 billion messages in 2018 and offers the ability to reach over 500 million people in more than 200 countries and territories, including the entire mobile populations on a country-wide scale in Sweden, the Netherlands, the Bahamas, Singapore, Greece, and a number of the largest states in India. The company’s critical communications and enterprise safety applications include Mass Notification, Incident Management, Safety Connection™, IT Alerting, Visual Command Center®, Population Alerting, Crisis Management, Community Engagement™ and Secure Messaging. Everbridge serves 9 of the 10 largest U.S. cities, 9 of the 10 largest U.S.-based investment banks, all 25 of the 25 busiest North American airports, six of the 10 largest global consulting firms, six of the 10 largest global auto makers, all four of the largest global accounting firms, four of the 10 largest U.S.-based health care providers and four of the 10 largest U.S.-based health insurers. Everbridge is based in Boston and Los Angeles with additional offices in Lansing, San Francisco, Beijing, Bangalore, Kolkata, London, Munich, Oslo, Stockholm, and Tilburg. For more information, visit www.everbridge.com, read the company blog, and follow on Twitter and Facebook.

All Everbridge products are trademarks of Everbridge, Inc. in the USA and other countries. All other product or company names mentioned are the property of their respective owners.

Source: Everbridge, Inc.

Investor Contact:
Garo Toomajanian
ICR
IR@everbridge.com
818-230-9712

Media Contact:
Jeff Young
Everbridge
jeff.young@everbridge.com
781-859-4116

Print Page E-mail Page RSS Feeds E-mail Alerts IR Contacts Financial Tear Sheet